Scientific & Educational Award | Nice IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

She Objects
Nicola Fan

The Great Transmission
Barry Schieber

Bitbit – In Bitcoin We Trust
David Foox
Chadd Dorak
Megan Kennedy
Miriam Michael
Zachery Bryan

Nicholas Kovacic
Matthew Riggieri
Nate Pesce

I’ll Be Home
Sangrok Lee
Deok-Jae Lee
Myhung-han Rhee

Epigenetics. The Memory of the World in our Body
Giulia Germiniasi

Four Journeys
Dr Teresa Mular

Out Of Sight: Stop the Stigma, Start a Conversation
Kyle Mahaney
Aimee Bender
Jessie Minor

Power to Change – The Energy Rebllion
Carl-A. Fechner

That Way Madness Lies….
Sandra Luckow
Dewey Wigod
Abigail Disney
Regina Scully

Genes of our Fathers
Braam Ackermann

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts