Jury Award | London IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

Thiago Dadalt

Bryan Fox
Andrew W. Chan
Bree Pavey
Carly Chaikin

As Life Shifts
Marcelo Remizov

The System
Keith Kelly

The Last Laugh
Paul Hendy

The Snow Queen 3
Vladimir Nikolaev
Yuriy Moskvin
Alexey Tsitsilin

The 13th Step
Monica Richardson

Night Bird Song: The Incandescent Life of Thomas Chapin
Stephanie J. Castillo
Noel M. Izon

Our Perfect World
Carlos Otero

Motxila21 Live
Iñaki Alforja Sagone

To Be An American
Ken Hurley
Civication, Inc.

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at webteam@filmfestinternational.com :D

Up Next

Related Posts