Jury Award | Berlin 2016

No Comment Yet

America Wild
Shaun MacGillivray

Outcaste – The House that Carol Built
Colin Graham
Laura Graham

7 Years Before
Maged Mohamed

The Way of the Brave
Henrik Larsson

No Second Take
Carlo Jay Cuevas

If The Trees Could Talk
Michael Weinstein
Blake Brewer

That Little One is Everything to Me
Dutch Broadcast Company NCRV/KRO

The Other Kind
Rosalyn Rosen
Michael Saleman

CI: A TEDD Talkumentary
Martin Sweeney

The Barber’s Cut
Mark Brocking
Caitlin Moore

In The Still Of The Night
Sanif Olek

…Where is She Now?
John Henry Richardson

I Am Alone
Robert A. Palmer

The Sin of Those Who Love Us
Rita Nobre
Vasco de Oliveira

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at webteam@filmfestinternational.com :D

Up Next

Related Posts