Best Sound Design | Madrid IFF 2016

No Comment Yet

Beyond the Bridge
Marius Lex

The Closer
Rafi Chen

Kuiba: The Dragon Spirit III
Wang Chuan
Zhang Gang
Zhou Jie

The India Space Opera
Tyler Fitzmaurice
Christian Olsen

Don’t Let Me Go
Ken Skoglund

New Year’s Eve
Wei Dali

The Guard
Albert Michael Idioma

Living Lost
Yvan Gauthier

Two Hearts as One
Erkan Altinok

The Return
Farshid Jalili

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts