Best Original Screenplay of a Foreign Language Film | London IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

Home Coming
Shankar Aryan
Yogesh Master

The Last Inhabitant
Jivan Avetisyan

Southern Edge of the Cloud
Alon Chan

The Song of Cotton
Yuancheng Zhu

Tatara Samurai
Yoshinari Nishikôri

Zeitgeist Protest
Christophe Karabache

The Bench – Your Every Thought is Mine
Kevin Phillips
Emma Wheeler
Matthew McCarthy

Tears of Ghost
Damien Dematra

Eric Ramos

When The Sun Falls
Yuji Kakizaki

20 Years
Jacky Woo

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts