Best Film | London IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

Cherry Pop
Assaad Yacoub
Alex Lampsos

The Open
Cyril Cadars

The Snow Queen 3
Vladimir Nikolaev
Yuriy Moskvin
Alexey Tsitsilin

John Mosetich

The Lovely Rejects
Frances E. Chang

Frame Switch
John Herndon
Drew Thomas

Bad Frank
Tony Germinario
Kevin Interdonato
Russ Russo
Brandon Heitkamp
George Stohr
Andy O’Connell

A Reason to Leave
Norman Gregory
Carolyn Weldon

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts