Best Feature Documentary | London IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

Strangers on the Earth
Dane Johansen

Johannes Grenzfurthner
Heather Kelley
Andreas Reisenbauer
Günther Friesinger

The Promised Band
Maria DeLaO
Chris Martin
Ian Reinhard

Milano-Shanghai One-Way
Gino Ceriachi

Outcaste – The House that Carol Built
Colin Graham
Laura Graham

To Be An American
Ken Hurley

An Open Door
Noel M.Izon
Sharon DelMendo
Stacey Brumbaugh

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts