Best Editing of a Documentary | Berlin IFF 2017

No Comment Yet

Bills Records
Emily Tolan

I Go Back Home – Jimmy Scott
Yoon Ha-Chang
Florian Siebert

DADA on Vacation
François Mas & Errkaa

Ambassador of Peace
Kamil Dabrowski

Haka and Guitars
Rahera Herewini
Roger Yeaxlee

Little Wound’s Warriors
Seth McClellan

Actors of Sound
Gustavo Bernal

Kevin Jacques

Hotel Everest
Chris Callister

Assault to Freedom
Marcos Moreno

Stanislaw Gurenko

The Whisker Seeker
Rob McGreevey

The Big Secret
Alex Voss

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts