Best Director of a Foreign Language Feature Film | London IFF 2017

1 Comment

Home Coming
Shankar Aryan
Yogesh Master

The Last Inhabitant
Jivan Avetisyan

Ito ~ 1000 Year Princess
Yasushi Fuluichi

The Song of Cotton
Yuancheng Zhu

Tatara Samurai
Yoshinari Nishikôri

Zeitgeist Protest
Christophe Karabache

Paglipay (Crossing)
Zig Dulay

The Agreement
Predrag Pedja Radonjic

DeXit- The Next Refugee Will Be You
Lars Jordan

Tears of Ghost
Natasha Dematra

Joel C.Lamangan

20 Years
Bae Tae-Su

Film Fest Webteam


Film Fest Webteam

Would you like to contribute content to the FIlm Fest International website and have your own custom author page & bio? Drop us an e-mail at :D

Up Next

Related Posts